Home
 
      
Join
 
      
Calendar
 
      
Contact Us
 
      
Help        
 
Houston Audubon Society
 
Birds of the UTC
 
      
Fall Coastal Landbird Migration
 
      
Ivory-billed Woodpecker
 
      
Houston Bird Survey
 
      
Birding
 

 

  Contact Us

Houston Audubon Headquarters
Edith L. Moore Nature Sanctuary    
Houston Audubon
440 Wilchester Blvd.
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone
Fax
E-mail
Business Hours
Sanctuary Hours
713-932-1639
713-461-2911
info@houstonaudubon.org
Monday-Friday, 10 AM - 3 PM
Daily, 7 AM - 7 PM (9 PM in summer)

Education Headquarters Sims Bayou Urban Nature Center
3997 River Drive
Houston, TX 77017

Telephone
E-mail
Business Hours
713-640-2407
maweber@houstonaudubon.org
Open to the public by appointment only

Houston Audubon Docents Edith L. Moore Nature Sanctuary
Youth and Family Activities
Telephone
E-mail
713-464-4900
bfoshee@houstonaudubon.org


Contacts for Frequently Asked Questions

Camps and Birthday Parties at Edith L. Moore Nature Center: Bethany Foshee, ELM Sanctuary Manager & Docent Coordinator   bfoshee@houstonaudubon.org   713-464-4900

Camps at Sims Bayou Urban Nature Center & Yorkshire Academy: Mary Anne Weber, Education Director   maweber@houstonaudubon.org   
713-640-2407

Injured and Baby Bird Help: Please call the Wildlife Center of Texas at 713-861-9453.

Birding Field Trips for Members: Vicki Vroble, Environmental Educator   vvroble@houstonaudubon.org   713-640-2407

Senior Bus Trips for Members: Mary Anne Weber, Education Director   maweber@houstonaudubon.org   713-640-2407

Membership: Liz Walton, Donor & Member Services Coordinator   membership@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 108

Speaker for Your Event: Mary Anne Weber, Education Director   maweber@houstonaudubon.org   713-640-2407

Threats to Birds and Their Habitats: Our Threats to Birds and Their Habitat explains the laws and has contact information.

Youth Activities at Sims Bayou Urban Nature Center and away locations: Mary Anne Weber, Education Director   maweber@houstonaudubon.org   713-640-2407

Youth Activities at Edith L. Moore Nature Center: Bethany Foshee, ELM Sanctuary Manager & Docent Coordinator   bfoshee@houstonaudubon.org   713-464-4900

Billing Inquiries: Barbara Thompson, Controller    bthompson@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 110


Staff

Helen Drummond, Executive Director   hdrummond@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 107

Conservation
Richard Gibbons, Conservation Director   rgibbons@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 114
Flo Hannah, Conservation Specialist   fhannah@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 105
Peter Deichmann, Conservation Specialist   pdeichmann@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 108
Bethany Foshee, ELM Sanctuary Manager & Docent Coordinator   bfoshee@houstonaudubon.org   713-464-4900

Education and Outreach
Mary Anne Weber, Education Director   maweber@houstonaudubon.org   713-640-2407
Vicki Vroble, Environmental Educator   vvroble@houstonaudubon.org   713-640-2407

Development
Jessica Jubin, Development Director   jjubin@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 103
Amanda Wisian, Fund Development Officer   awisian@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 106
Liz Walton, Donor & Member Services Coordinator   lwalton@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 113

Administration
Juanita Perkins, Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator   jperkins@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 100
Barbara Thompson, Controller    bthompson@houstonaudubon.org   713-932-1639 ext. 110
Susan Billetdeaux, Webmaster and Editor   webmaster@houstonaudubon.org

 

 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Houston Audubon
Home   |    Contact Us   |    Conservation   |    Sanctuaries   |    Education   |    Docents   |    Membership   |    Donate   |    Volunteer
Events Calendar   |    Birding   |    Shop   |    News   |    Newsletters & Publications   |    History   |    Links   |    Privacy Policy   |    Help
© 2014 Houston Audubon Society. All rights reserved.